Participating Teams


A.   Men
Pool A Pool B
Kerala Mizoram
Tamilnadu Punjab
Maharashtra West Bengal
Goa Services


B.   Women


Pool A Pool B
Kerala Manipur
Odisha Jharkand
Delhi Pondicherry
West Bengal Haryana


Competition Format


The four teams within each pool will play each other on a round robin basis. Top 2 from each group will move into the knock-out semi-finals, with top performer of one pool meeting the second best of the other pool and vice-versa. Winners enter the finals and the losers play off for the bronze medal.