pool A Pool B
Delhi Punjab
SSCB Karnataka
West Bengal Chattisgarh
Kerala Madya Pradesh


Pool A Pool B
Punjab Haryana
Uttar Pradesh Delhi
Chhattisgarh Tamil Nadu
Kerala Maharashtra


Compettion Format


The four teams within each pool will play each other on a round robin basis. Top 2 from each group will move into the knock-out semi-finals, with top performer of one pool meeting the second best of the other pool and vice-versa. Winners enter the finals and the losers play off for the bronze medal.