Participating Teams


A.   Men

Pool A Pool B
Rajasthan Karnataka
Services Uttar Pradesh
Chandigarh Haryana
Kerala Maharashtra



B.   Women  

Pool A Pool B
Haryana Andhra Pradesh
Punjab Himachal Pradesh
Karnataka Maharashtra
Delhi Kerala


Competition Format
The four teams within each pool will play each other on a round robin basis. Top 2 from each group will move into the knock-out semi-finals, with top performer of one pool meeting the second best of the other pool and vice-versa. Winners enter the finals and the losers share the bronze medal.