Kho Kho






Pool A Pool B
Maharashtra Karnataka
West Bengal Kerala
Puducherry Andhra Pradesh
Chattisgarh Odisha




Pool A Pool B
Kerala Maharashtra
West Bengal Karnataka
Puducherry Andhra Pradesh
Delhi Odisha



Competition Format


The four teams within each pool will play each other on a round robin basis. Top 2 from each group will move into the knock-out semi-finals, with top performer of one pool meeting the second best of the other pool and vice-versa. Winners enter the finals and the losers shall share the bronze medal.