Participating Teams


A.   Men

Pool A Pool B
Services West Bengal
Maharashtra Haryana
Delhi Odisha
Kerala Tamil Nadu



B.   Women

Pool A Pool B
Maharashtra Odisha
Kerala Delhi
West Bengal Tamil Nadu
J&K Chhattisgarh



Competition Format


The four teams within each pool will play each other on a round robin basis. Top 2 from each group will move into the knock-out semi-finals, with top performer of one pool meeting the second best of the other pool and vice-versa. Winners enter the finals and the losers play off for the bronze medal.