Participating Teams


A.   Men

Pool A Pool B
Tamil Nadu Uttarakhand
Uttar Pradesh Rajasthan
Services Kerala
Haryana Punjab



B.   Women

Pool A Pool B
Kerala Tamil Nadu
Chandigrah Uttar Pradesh
Karnataka Punjab
West Bengal    Haryana


Competition Format


The four teams within each pool will play each other on a round robin basis. Top 2 from each group will move into the knock-out semi-finals, with top performer of one pool meeting the second best of the other pool and vice-versa. Winners enter the finals and the losers play off for the bronze medal.